Hello all, my name is Scotty Boura, second cousin to and best friend of Casey Gisclair. Casey has been kind enough to allow me to begin blogging on sports along with himself and Cody, and I must say it’s an honor. I will most probably be starting a separate blog about music. I do not play music but aside from sports and my family, music is my life. But enough about all that. I just wanted to introduce myself and give a little insight onto what sports really interest me and which teams in which sports interest me. As I go through them you’ll find that they are very similar to Casey’s.

My favorite sport is basketball above all. My favorite NBA teams are as follows in order:

  1. New Orleans Hornets
  2. Orlando Magic
  3. Houston Rockets

College B-Ball is simple, LSU and North Carolina. NFL football is the New Orleans Saints and College is obviously LSU. I’m not an avid baseball fan but I do cheer for the Braves and Red Sox.

So that’s about it for me, I look forward to getting started on here and I will post as often as I can, time permitting. Things can get hectic working 5 and 2 with a 15 month old but writing about sports has always been an interest of mine, so I’ll find time.

Have a Great Day!

